Editorial Board - Production Enginnering Archives

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur ad elit.
Morbi tincidunt libero ac ante accumsan.
Go to content

EDITORIAL BOARD

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Robert Ulewicz
Czestochowa University of Technology
Armii Krajowej 19B, 42-218 Czestochowa, POLAND
robert.ulewicz@wz.pcz.pl

DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Branislav Hadzima
University of Zilina
Univerzitna 8215/1, SLOVAKIA
branislav.hadzima@fstroj.uniza.sk

SCIENTIFIC THEMATIC EDITORS                                               

MATERIALS ENGINEERING
Otakar Bokuvka
University of Zilina, SLOVAKIA, e-mail: otakar.bokuvka@fstroj.utc.sk  
Ruzica Nicolic
University of Kragujevac, SERBIA, e-mail: ruzicarnikolic@yahoo.com
Mario Guagliano,
Politecnico di Milano, ITALY, e-mail: mario.guagliano@polimi.it

ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES
Jiri Kliber
VŠB-Technical University of Ostrava, CZECH REPUBLIC, e-mail: jiri.kliber@vsb.cz
Michał Szota
Czestochowa University of Technology, POLAND, e-mail: mszota@wip.pcz.pl
Richard Vlosky
Louisiana State University, USA, e-mail: RVlosky@agcenter.lsu.edu

QUALITY SYSTEMS
Juhani Anttila
International Academy for Quality, FINLAND, e-mail: juhani.anttila@telecon.fi
Denis Jelacic
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Forestry, CROATIA, e-mail: djelacic@sumfak.hr

INTELLECTUAL POTENTIAL MANAGEMENT
IN PRODUCTION ENGINEERING
Martina Blašková
University of Zilina, SLOVAKIA, e-mail: martina.blaskova@fri.uniza.sk
Joanna Paliszkiewicz
Warsaw University of Life Sciences, POLAND, e-mail: joanna_paliszkiewicz@sggw.pl

TOTAL PRODUCTIVE MAINTENANCE
Norbert Sczygiol (PL)

SAFETY SYSTEMS
František Nový
University of Zilina, SLOVAKIA, e-mail: frantisek.novy@fstroj.uniza.sk
Andrzej Pacana
Rzeszów University, POLAND e-mail: app@prz.edu.pl

TECHNICAL EDITORS                                                               
ENGLISH LANGUAGE EDITOR
Marlin Dyason (UK), University of Portsmouth Business School
Agnieszka Pyziak (PL), Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa
STATISTICAL EDITORS
Jacek Pietraszek (PL), Cracov University of Technology
TECHNICAL EDITORS
Marek Kryke (PL), Czestochowa University of Technology
Krzysztof Knop (PL), Czestochowa University of Technology

 

Back to content